What do you have? -34-

Okay we seem to quite nicely be able to determine when the AOS is starting. Let’s see the other end of the play, cuz what goes up must come down right? There must be an end to the AOS we think. That being said we stumbled upon a nice clip. Is the foul you are about to see in the AOS yes or no?

Eén gedachte over “What do you have? -34-”

  1. If it’s necessary to call it, it’s after the AOS. Both feet returned to floor after the jumper! No opponent feet is under so if there’s a call only logical call is a foul after the AOS.

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *