After the call for a defensive foul…

We all know (at least I hope šŸ™‚ ) that the whistle for a defensive foul more or less stops play. After the call is made other regular fouls are ignored. Only Unsportsmanlike, Technical or Disqualifying would require a new whistle. Stuff that doesn’t happen very often AFTER the call is made. I remember thinking: ‘How would it look?’ as I first was explained the rule. Enter our clipping hero Sam Subby!

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *